Quest for the Sea

  • 2004
  • 1 Season
  • TV-14

Ten individuals re-create the lifestyles of 1937 Newfoundlanders living near Placentia Bay.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Season 1 Episode Guide

A Village Called Hay Cove

Season 1, Episode 1

June 11, 2006


Season 1, Episode 4

March 1, 2006

King Cod

Season 1, Episode 2

February 8, 2006

Every Episode of Game of Thrones, Ranked From Worst to Best

Find out which episode of the HBO hit reigns supreme.

<em style=""><a href="">Game of Thrones</a></em>

Game of Thrones Season 8 Complete Coverage

Every recap, review, ranking, explainer, and fan theory you need

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now