Queen Victoria's Empire

  • 2001
  • 1 Season
  • TV-PG

Four-hour biography of the British monarch (1819-1901) who reigned over 'the widest empire in the history of the world' and lent her name to an era that saw 'the birth of the modern world.'

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Season 1 Episode Guide

The Scramble for Africa

Season 1, Episode 4

June 25, 2001

The Moral Crusade

Season 1, Episode 3

June 25, 2001

Passage to India

Season 1, Episode 2

June 18, 2001

Engines of Change

Season 1, Episode 1

June 18, 2001

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.

TV Premiere Dates

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now