Patsy Cline: Sweet Dreams Still

  • 2005
  • TV Show
  • TV-G

A look at the country music legend's career includes performances of “Walkin' After Midnight,” “Crazy,” “I Fall to Pieces,” “San Antonio Rose,” “Lovesick Blues,” “Come on In” and “She's Got You.” Country music historian Robert K. Oermann is the narrator.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on