NewNowNext Awards

  • 2008
  • TV-14

Candis Cayne ("Dirty Sexy Money") and Colman Domingo ("The Big Gay Sketch Show") host the first annual gay-and-lesbian pop-culture awards, featuring music, TV, film and Web categories. Performers include Cyndi Lauper, the Cliks, Lady GaGa and Dangerous Muse. Presenters include Caroline Rhea, Michelle Paradise and Heather Matarazzo, and there's an appear (more…)

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on