Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

NASCAR Hall of Fame Biography Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

5 Episodes 2010 - 2010

Episode 1

Bill France Sr.

Fri, Apr 16, 2010 60 mins

NASCAR pioneer Bill France Sr. is the first subject in a series profiling inductees into the brand new Hall of Fame in Charlotte.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Bill France Jr.

Fri, Apr 23, 2010 60 mins

Profiling Bill France, Jr., an inaugural inductee into the Hall of Fame in Charlotte. France served as the head of NASCAR from 1972-2000, succeeding his father.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Junior Johnson

Fri, Apr 30, 2010 60 mins

A profile of Junior Johnson, an inaugural inductee into the Hall of Fame in Charlotte. Johnson won 50 NASCAR races in the '50s and '60s and served as owner of six Cup championship teams.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Richard Petty

Sat, May 8, 2010 60 mins

Profiling inaugural inductee "King" Richard Petty, winner of a record 200 NASCAR Cup races from 1960 to 1984.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Dale Earnhardt

Fri, May 14, 2010 60 mins

Profiling Dale Earnhardt, one of five inaugural inductees. The seven-time Cup Series champ known as "The Intimidator" won 76 races before his tragic death in the 2001 Daytona 500. Earnhardt's No. 3 was retired from the circuit.

Where to Watch