NAACP Image Awards

D.L. Hughley hosts the 39th annual event. Stevie Wonder will be inducted into the NAACP Image Awards Hall of Fame, and Aretha Franklin will receive the Vanguard Award. Appearing are America Ferrera, Richard T. Jones, Jordin Sparks, Regina Taylor and Vanessa L. Williams. Nominees include Anthony Anderson; Halle Berry; Alicia Keys; Tracy Morgan; Prince; T (more…)

Watchlist Added
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on
100 Best Shows on TV

TV Guide ranks Peak TV's finest offerings

Discover Now!
Cord-Cutting Guide. Credit: Robert Rodriguez / TV Guide
How to Cut Cable

How to stream the shows and sports you love

Discover Now!

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now