X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

My Little Pony 'n Friends Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

15 Episodes 1987 - 1987

Episode 1

Quest For The Princess Ponies: Part 1

Mon, Sep 7, 1987 30 mins

Spike and the Bushwoolies discover the Royal Paradise, where the Princess Ponies live, just as the lava demon Lavan steals their Magic Wands!

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Quest For The Princess Ponies: Part 2

Tue, Sep 8, 1987 30 mins

All the magic in Ponyland has gone crazy. Will Megan and Princess Tiffany be able to save the day?

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Quest For The Princess Ponies: Part 3

Wed, Sep 9, 1987 30 mins

The Princess Ponies learn to overlook their differences, as the Ice Ores and the Lava Demons become friends.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Quest For The Princess Ponies: Part 4

Thu, Sep 10, 1987 30 mins

The Princess Ponies learn to work together to make their Magic Wands save the magic of Ponyland, and their new friends the Bushwoolies get the royal treatment themselves.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Spike's Search

Fri, Sep 11, 1987 30 mins

One day Spike sneezes, and his flame seems out of control, so he goes looking for some older dragons to give him some advice.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Golden Horseshoes: Part 1

Mon, Sep 14, 1987 30 mins

Mimic the unicorn has a strange illness. Megan and four of the Pegasus Ponies go looking for four Golden Horseshoes that might save Mimic's life.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Golden Horseshoes: Part 2

Tue, Sep 15, 1987 30 mins

The search for the horseshoes takes Megan and the Pegasus Ponies to a remote Elvin kingdom, where they must convince a little girl to give up her favorite toy to save a pony. Will she do it?

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Flight to Cloud Castle: Part 1

Wed, Sep 16, 1987 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Flight to Cloud Castle: Part 2

Thu, Sep 17, 1987 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

The Ice Cream Wars

Fri, Sep 18, 1987 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Somnambula: Part 1

Mon, Sep 21, 1987 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Somnambula: Part 2

Tue, Sep 22, 1987 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

The Prince and the Ponies

Wed, Sep 23, 1987 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Escape from Catrina: Part 1

Thu, Sep 24, 1987 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Escape from Catrina: Part 2

Fri, Sep 25, 1987 30 mins

Where to Watch