Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Murder Comes to Town Season 6 Episodes

4 Episodes 2018 - 0

Episode 1

Murder Circle

Thu, Nov 1, 2018 60 mins

Secrets, lies and sexual rejection draw a group of friends into a murder plot, leaving one of their own savagely stabbed in a drainage ditch.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Episode 4

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 60 mins

A tight-knit Illinois farming town is rocked when a family of five is found beaten to death.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Episode 5

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 60 mins

When Bridgett sneaks out of her home, her parents assume it's just typical teenage rebellion.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Say It Ain't So

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch