Mr. Palfrey of Westminster

  • 1984
  • 2 Seasons

A series following the intrigues and adventures of Mr. Palfre, a spy catcher for the British Intelligence Service.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Season 2 Episode Guide

The Baited Trap

Season 2, Episode 6

Spy Game

Season 2, Episode 5

Music of a Dead Prophet

Season 2, Episode 3

Return to Sender

Season 2, Episode 2

Freedom from Longing

Season 2, Episode 1

Coming Soon

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorites shows - Start Now