Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Motherland: Fort Salem Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

10 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

Say the Words

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 60 mins

Three witches join basic training at Fort Salem where they'll prepare for the front lines, fighting looming terrorist threats with supernatural tactics and weapons.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

My Witches

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 60 mins

The unit travels to Salem Town, but a disturbance throws the proceedings into chaos. Tally wonders if she made the right choice to embark on a military career. Abigail attempts to bury the hatchet with Raelle. Raelle grows closer to Scylla.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

A Biddy's Life

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 60 mins

On the eve of Beltane, male witches arrive at Fort Salem. Raelle learns more about Scylla's past. Alder leads an international military council of witches, and is startled by a new crisis.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Hail Beltane

Wed, Apr 8, 2020 60 mins

The base celebrates the rituals of Beltane, where Tally and Gerit's connection grows and Abigail finds strength in competition. Raelle is deeply affected by a tragic event and has questions for an evasive Scylla.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Bellweather Season

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 60 mins

Abigail brings the unit to a High Atlantic wedding, in hopes of increasing their odds for War College. Abigail struggles under family pressures, while Raelle leans on Scylla. Tally makes a discovery that will alter the future of the unit.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Up is Down

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 60 mins

Abigail has to come to terms with her vulnerability in the aftermath of horrific events, while Tally struggles with being supportive while also keeping a secret from her unit. And Raelle takes extreme measures to connect with Scylla.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Mother Mycelium

Wed, Apr 29, 2020 60 mins

Abigail forges a connection with Adil, a new visitor to base camp, and pushes a devastated Raelle to help him save a life. Tally uses Gerit as distraction from her increasingly burdensome secrets. And Anacostia probes into Scylla's past.

Where to Watch

Episode 8


Wed, May 6, 2020 60 mins

The witches' training culminates at Citydrop, their final training exercise. Devastating secrets come to light, splintering the unit and forcing Tally to question her blind trust.

Where to Watch

Episode 9


Wed, May 13, 2020 60 mins

In the aftermath of Citydrop, the unit comes closer together, while their distrust of Alder grows. Abigail is faced with eulogizing a fallen soldier, while Tally learns something new about Gerit. Anacostia grants one last favor to Scylla.

Where to Watch

Episode 10


Wed, May 20, 2020 60 mins

Raelle, Abigail, and Tally graduate from basic training; Alder eyes the unit for a rescue mission; and Anacostia and Scylla find common ground.

Where to Watch