Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Mary Berry's Easter Feasts Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

2 Episodes 2017 - 2017

Episode 1


60 mins

Foodie Mary Berry explores the traditions of diverse families and communities during Lent and Good Friday. Included: the food that brings them together as they prepare an Easter celebration.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


60 mins

Culinarian Mary Berry highlights Easter meals, including family favorites such as roast lamb. Also: the traditions of the Greek Orthodox community.

Where to Watch