Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Man v. Food Presents Carnivore Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

4 Episodes 2010 - 0

Episode 1

Volume 1

Wed, Mar 3, 2010 30 mins

Adam Richman sinks his teeth into the country's meatiest meals in this four-part series. In the premiere, he visits the Salt Lick Bar-B-Que in Driftwood, Texas, and the Thurman Cafe in Columbus, Ohio.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Volume 2

Wed, Mar 10, 2010 30 mins

The host samples quintessential Carolina barbecue. Later, he indulges in mammoth burgers in Boise, Idaho.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Volume 3

Wed, Mar 17, 2010 30 mins

The host indulges in Italian beef sandwiches in Chicago and Monte Cristos in St. Louis.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Volume 4

Wed, Mar 24, 2010 30 mins

The host indulges in Memphis ribs, Baltimore pit beef and roast-beef sandwiches.

Where to Watch