X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Love Island Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

29 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

301

Wed, Jul 7, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

302

Thu, Jul 8, 2021 60 mins

As they begin to settle in the villa, the Islanders are gathered for their first challenge. The boys got excited and are raring to go on a date after receiving the new girl Chloe's voice message.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

303

Fri, Jul 9, 2021 60 mins

The Islanders realized that everything they ever imagined about the villa is not what it seems. After the first challenge, reality dawns on them that one of them will be booted off the island.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

304

Sun, Jul 11, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

305

Tue, Jul 13, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

306

Wed, Jul 14, 2021 60 mins

Three new girls including Lei-Yen and Roxy arrive at the villa to join the other Islanders. Their arrival further strained Cinco's already shaky connection with Cashay. Josh and Shannon's clashing personalities slowly erode their relationship.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

307

Thu, Jul 15, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

308

Fri, Jul 16, 2021 60 mins

Chris starts a perilous game; Olivia plans to pie Sam; Camilla forgets her self-consciousness as she joins the kissing challenge; Marcel and Gabby starts getting closer.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

309

Sun, Jul 18, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

310

Tue, Jul 20, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

311

Wed, Jul 21, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

312

Thu, Jul 22, 2021 60 mins

Korey regrets his falling away with Florita and decided to woo her again. Olivia is starting to fall for Will, while Cashay is determined to win back Cinco's affection. Public votes will be tallied and one of the bottom three contestants will be eliminated.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

313

Fri, Jul 23, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

314

Sun, Jul 25, 2021 60 mins

A new batch of men and women join the other "Islanders" at the villa. Among the new arrivals are ex-contestants Slade and Wes, which the viewers don't seem to approve of.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

315

Tue, Jul 27, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

316

Wed, Jul 28, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 17

317

Thu, Jul 29, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 18

318

Fri, Jul 30, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 19

319

Sun, Aug 1, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 20

320

Tue, Aug 3, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 21

321

Wed, Aug 4, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 22

322

Thu, Aug 5, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 23

323

Fri, Aug 6, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 24

324

Sun, Aug 8, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 25

325

Tue, Aug 10, 2021 60 mins

Kaiser, Trina, and Olivia try to dissuade Kyra from pursuing her toxic coupling with Will. The pair was put on the verge of elimination after the Case de Amor challenge, wherein Kyra refused to kiss any other male Islander, while Will did the opposite by making out with Flo.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

326

Wed, Aug 11, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 27

327

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 28

328

Fri, Aug 13, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 29

329

Sun, Aug 15, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch