Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Lockup: Orange County---Extended Stay Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2010 - 2011

Episode 1

The Confession

Sat, Dec 25, 2010 60 mins

A look at life inside California's Orange County Jail begins with a rapping inmate, a threat posed by a gang member and an inmate's shocking confession.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Wake Up Call

Sun, Dec 26, 2010 60 mins

A teenager's bad experience; an old bank robber is afforded a new beginning; a mother with a drug problem is given another chance.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Murders and Miracles

Sat, Mar 19, 2011 60 mins

An inmate's near-fatal attack; a female inmate's secret. Also: a man accused of killing his daughter claims to have kept her corpse with him for two years.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Unholy Trinity

Sat, Mar 26, 2011 60 mins

An actor accused of killing two friends in order to steal money from their bank accounts; a couple facing charges of the sodomy and rape of an unconscious person; an inmate who pleaded guilty to a DUI hit-and-run involving her ex-boyfriend; a convicted murderer awaiting the penalty phase of his trial after the first penalty phase ended in a mistrial.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Highs and Lows

Sat, Apr 2, 2011 60 mins

The work of the Emergency Response Team is detailed. Included: its dealings with a roller-derby queen.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Cabin Fever

Sat, Apr 9, 2011 60 mins

A convicted murderer awaits his sentence; an inmate turns up with a pair of black eyes. Also: life inside the protective-custody unit.

Where to Watch