Lockup Fairfax: Extended Stay

  • 2014
  • 1 Season

An unvarnished look at prison life in Fairfax, Va.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Season 1 Episode Guide

Counterfeit Lives

Season 1, Episode 5

October 4, 2014

Do Not Pass Go

Season 1, Episode 4

September 28, 2014

The Crip and the Cougar

Season 1, Episode 3

September 20, 2014


Season 1, Episode 1

September 13, 2014

Every Episode of Game of Thrones, Ranked

Find out which episode of the HBO hit reigns supreme.

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now