Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Live With Kelly and Ryan Season 13 Episodes

127 Episodes 2000 - 2001

Episode 1

Mon, Feb 12, 2001 60 mins

Kelly Ripa joins Regis as his permanent co-host. Guests include: Julianne Moore; O-Town. Also: "Wedding Week" begins.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Tue, Feb 13, 2001 60 mins

"Wedding Week" continues.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Wed, Feb 14, 2001 60 mins

"Wedding Week" continues.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Thu, Feb 15, 2001 60 mins

Chris Rock; Barenaked Ladies. Also: "Wedding Week" continues.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Fri, Feb 16, 2001 60 mins

Glenn Close. Also: "Wedding Week" concludes.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Mon, Feb 19, 2001 60 mins

Regis and Kelly preside over a wedding.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Tue, Feb 20, 2001 60 mins

Tom Cavanagh ("Ed"); music duo Evan and Jaron.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Wed, Feb 21, 2001 60 mins

Janel Moloney; Regina King.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Thu, Feb 22, 2001 60 mins

Rhea Perlman; singer Monica.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Fri, Feb 23, 2001 60 mins

Bridget Fonda.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Mon, Feb 26, 2001 60 mins

Andy Dick.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Wed, Feb 28, 2001 60 mins

Bob Costas. Also: a look at the next "Survivor" casualty.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Thu, Mar 1, 2001 60 mins

David Arquette; music group 3LW; Heidi Klum.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Fri, Mar 2, 2001 60 mins

Beau Bridges.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Mon, Mar 5, 2001 60 mins

The winner of the Miss USA pageant; Ed O'Neill.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Tue, Mar 6, 2001 60 mins

Edward Burns; Shaggy; Charlotte Ross.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Wed, Mar 7, 2001 60 mins

Sigourney Weaver; Academy Award nominee Javier Bardem; Diamond Rio.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Thu, Mar 8, 2001 60 mins

Aida Turturro; Sisqo.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Fri, Mar 9, 2001 60 mins

Melina Kanakaredes; Joe Pantoliano. Also: spring fashions.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Mon, Mar 12, 2001 60 mins

D.L. Hughley. Also: Uncle Kracker performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Tue, Mar 13, 2001 60 mins

Brandy.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Wed, Mar 14, 2001 60 mins

Kelsey Grammer; Linda Hamilton; S Club 7.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Thu, Mar 15, 2001 60 mins

Finalists from the TV series "Popstars" perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Fri, Mar 16, 2001 60 mins

A celebration of St. Patrick's Day featuring musical performances by the Chieftains and the Irish Tenors.

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Mon, Mar 19, 2001 60 mins

Shemar Moore. Also: a weeklong "Meet the Family" series.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Tue, Mar 20, 2001 60 mins

Craig Bierko.

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Wed, Mar 21, 2001 60 mins

Joan Rivers; Carla Gugino.

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Thu, Mar 22, 2001 60 mins

Antonio Banderas.

Where to Watch

Episode 29

Fri, Mar 23, 2001 60 mins

Barbara Walters; Jennifer Love Hewitt.

Where to Watch

Episode 30

Mon, Mar 26, 2001 60 mins

Joan Cusack.

Where to Watch

Episode 31

Tue, Mar 27, 2001 60 mins

Julianna Margulies; Hugh Jackman; Dream.

Where to Watch

Episode 32

Wed, Mar 28, 2001 60 mins

Damon Wayans; Anastacia.

Where to Watch

Episode 33

Thu, Mar 29, 2001 60 mins

Teri Hatcher; Mark Harmon; Aaron Carter.

Where to Watch

Episode 34

Fri, Mar 30, 2001 60 mins

Alan Cumming. Also: an Oscar fashion show.

Where to Watch

Episode 35

Mon, Apr 2, 2001 60 mins

Repeat segments include Chris Rock, Shaggy, Mariska Hargitay and Maura Tierney.

Where to Watch

Episode 36

Tue, Apr 3, 2001 60 mins

Rosie O'Donnell; Kyle Chandler. Also: the latest casualty from "Survivor: The Australian Outback."

Where to Watch

Episode 37

Wed, Apr 4, 2001 60 mins

Lorraine Bracco; Tisha Campbell-Martin. Also: the winner of the New York spelling bee contest.

Where to Watch

Episode 38

Thu, Apr 5, 2001 60 mins

Paul Reubens.

Where to Watch

Episode 39

Fri, Apr 6, 2001 60 mins

David Justice; Taye Diggs.

Where to Watch

Episode 40

Mon, Apr 9, 2001 60 mins

David Spade; Victoria Principal.

Where to Watch

Episode 41

Tue, Apr 10, 2001 60 mins

Chevy Chase; Debra Jo Rupp.

Where to Watch

Episode 42

Wed, Apr 11, 2001 60 mins

Denis Leary.

Where to Watch

Episode 43

Thu, Apr 12, 2001 60 mins

Rachael Leigh Cook.

Where to Watch

Episode 44

Fri, Apr 13, 2001 60 mins

Hugh Grant.

Where to Watch

Episode 45

Mon, Apr 16, 2001 60 mins

John Ritter; Tom Green; Anthony Clark. Also: Cirque du Soleil performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 46

Tue, Apr 17, 2001 60 mins

Chevy Chase; Paul Hogan; singers Lorrie Morgan and Sammy Crenshaw.

Where to Watch

Episode 47

Wed, Apr 18, 2001 60 mins

Lisa Ling.

Where to Watch

Episode 48

Thu, Apr 19, 2001 60 mins

Jay Mohr; Carrot Top.

Where to Watch

Episode 49

Fri, Apr 20, 2001 60 mins

Joan Rivers; Camryn Manheim; Annabella Sciorra; Plus One.

Where to Watch

Episode 50

Mon, Apr 23, 2001 60 mins

Repeat segments featuring Julianne Moore, Glenn Close, 3LW and David Arquette.

Where to Watch

Episode 51

Tue, Apr 24, 2001 60 mins

Repeat segments from past shows. Guests include: Martin Short, Jennifer Love Hewitt and Melina Kanakaredes.

Where to Watch

Episode 52

Wed, Apr 25, 2001 60 mins

Repeat segments from past shows. Guests include Antonio Banderas, Julianna Margulies and Ray Liotta.

Where to Watch

Episode 53

Thu, Apr 26, 2001 60 mins

Burt Reynolds; Michael Imperioli; Jessica Andrews

Where to Watch

Episode 54

Fri, Apr 27, 2001 60 mins

Gary Sinise; Harry Belafonte; Nelly Furtado.

Where to Watch

Episode 55

Mon, Apr 30, 2001 60 mins

George Carlin; Robert Patrick. Also: "Spring Decor Week" begins.

Where to Watch

Episode 56

Tue, May 1, 2001 60 mins

Henry Simmons. Also: the latest person to be voted out from "Survivor: The Australian Outback."

Where to Watch

Episode 57

Wed, May 2, 2001 60 mins

Valerie Bertinelli.

Where to Watch

Episode 58

Thu, May 3, 2001 60 mins

Harry Hamlin and Lisa Rinna.

Where to Watch

Episode 59

Fri, May 4, 2001 60 mins

Brendan Fraser.

Where to Watch

Episode 60

Mon, May 7, 2001 60 mins

Magic Johnson. Also: a Celebrating Mother's week, featuring makeovers.

Where to Watch

Episode 61

Tue, May 8, 2001 60 mins

Matthew Broderick; Valerie Harper.

Where to Watch

Episode 62

Wed, May 9, 2001 60 mins

Tom Brokaw; Scott Wolf.

Where to Watch

Episode 63

Thu, May 10, 2001 60 mins

Dan Rather; Patrick Dempsey.

Where to Watch

Episode 64

Fri, May 11, 2001 60 mins

Finishing out the Mother's week celebration with Philbin and Ripa helping a mom get her wish.

Where to Watch

Episode 65

2001 May 14

Mon, May 14, 2001 60 mins

Jennifer Lopez; Miss Universe.

Where to Watch

Episode 66

2001 May 15

Tue, May 15, 2001 60 mins

Kelsey Grammer; Heath Ledger.

Where to Watch

Episode 67

2001 May 16

Wed, May 16, 2001 60 mins

Charlie Sheen; Marg Helgenberger.

Where to Watch

Episode 68

2001 May 17

Thu, May 17, 2001 60 mins

Martin Sheen; Hanna Taylor-Gordon.

Where to Watch

Episode 69

2001 May 18

Fri, May 18, 2001 60 mins

Mary Tyler Moore; Magic Johnson; O-Town.

Where to Watch

Episode 70

Mon, May 21, 2001 60 mins

Suzanne Somers; Leah Remini. Also: "We're Having Our Baby" series.

Where to Watch

Episode 71

Tue, May 22, 2001 60 mins

John Lithgow; Tyrese.

Where to Watch

Episode 72

Wed, May 23, 2001 60 mins

Yogi Berra.

Where to Watch

Episode 73

Thu, May 24, 2001 60 mins

Charles Osgood; Rob Schneider.

Where to Watch

Episode 74

Fri, May 25, 2001 60 mins

George Foreman.

Where to Watch

Episode 75

2001 May 29

Tue, May 29, 2001 60 mins

The Monkees.

Where to Watch

Episode 76

2001 May 31

Thu, May 31, 2001 60 mins

Colleen Haskell ("The Animal").

Where to Watch

Episode 77

2001 June 04

Mon, Jun 4, 2001 60 mins

Robert Wuhl.

Where to Watch

Episode 78

2001 June 05

Tue, Jun 5, 2001 60 mins

Michael J. Fox; music group BBMak; Don Zimmer.

Where to Watch

Episode 79

2001 June 06

Wed, Jun 6, 2001 60 mins

David Duchovny.

Where to Watch

Episode 80

2001 June 07

Thu, Jun 7, 2001 60 mins

Maria Bartiromo; Lionel Richie; John Larroquette.

Where to Watch

Episode 81

2001 June 08

Fri, Jun 8, 2001 60 mins

James Van Der Beek; O-Town.

Where to Watch

Episode 82

2001 June 11

Mon, Jun 11, 2001 60 mins

Mia Hamm.

Where to Watch

Episode 83

2001 June 14

Thu, Jun 14, 2001 60 mins

Luther Vandross.

Where to Watch

Episode 84

2001 June 15

Fri, Jun 15, 2001 60 mins

A "Girl Friday" cooking segment.

Where to Watch

Episode 85

2001 June 25

Mon, Jun 25, 2001 60 mins

Jill Scott. Guest host: Joy Philbin.

Where to Watch

Episode 86

2001 June 26

Tue, Jun 26, 2001 60 mins

Sean Hayes ("Will & Grace"). Music guest: Kenny Rogers.

Where to Watch

Episode 87

2001 June 27

Wed, Jun 27, 2001 60 mins

Shawn Wayans; Jude Law. Music guest: Dido. Guest host: Bernadette Peters.

Where to Watch

Episode 88

2001 June 29

Fri, Jun 29, 2001 60 mins

Marlon Wayans; Roger Ebert and Richard Roeper.

Where to Watch

Episode 89

Mon, Jul 9, 2001 60 mins

James Woods; Robert De Niro.

Where to Watch

Episode 90

Tue, Jul 10, 2001 60 mins

Reese Witherspoon; Robert De Niro; Sean Combs.

Where to Watch

Episode 91

Wed, Jul 11, 2001 60 mins

Joan Allen. Music guest: 3LW.

Where to Watch

Episode 92

Thu, Jul 12, 2001 60 mins

Anjelica Huston.

Where to Watch

Episode 93

Fri, Jul 13, 2001 60 mins

Tea Leoni; 'N Sync.

Where to Watch

Episode 94

Mon, Jul 16, 2001 60 mins

Music guest: Train.

Where to Watch

Episode 95

Tue, Jul 17, 2001 60 mins

Music guest: LFO.

Where to Watch

Episode 96

Wed, Jul 18, 2001 60 mins

Catherine Zeta-Jones. Music guest: Aaliyah.

Where to Watch

Episode 97

Thu, Jul 19, 2001 60 mins

Billy Crystal; Tom Selleck. Music guest: Huey Lewis and the News.

Where to Watch

Episode 98

Fri, Jul 20, 2001 60 mins

John Cusack.

Where to Watch

Episode 99

Mon, Jul 23, 2001 60 mins

Eric McCormack; Michael Clarke Duncan. Also: Day 1 of the Bachelor Dating Game.

Where to Watch

Episode 100

Tue, Jul 24, 2001 60 mins

Day 2 of the Bachelor Dating Game.

Where to Watch

Episode 101

Wed, Jul 25, 2001 60 mins

Jackie Chan. Also: Day 3 of the Bachelor Dating Game.

Where to Watch

Episode 102

Thu, Jul 26, 2001 60 mins

Kristin Davis. Music guest: Barenaked Ladies. Also: Day 4 of the Bachelor Dating Game.

Where to Watch

Episode 103

Fri, Jul 27, 2001 60 mins

Dean Cain. Also: grill Friday; Day 5 of the Bachelor Dating Game.

Where to Watch

Episode 104

Mon, Jul 30, 2001 60 mins

Bill Maher ("Politically Incorrect").

Where to Watch

Episode 105

Tue, Jul 31, 2001 60 mins

Brooke Shields.

Where to Watch

Episode 106

Wed, Aug 1, 2001 60 mins

Chris Tucker ("Rush Hour 2").

Where to Watch

Episode 107

Thu, Aug 2, 2001 60 mins

Antonio Banderas; Hector Elizondo.

Where to Watch

Episode 108

Fri, Aug 3, 2001 60 mins

Estella Warren ("Planet of the Apes").

Where to Watch

Episode 109

Mon, Aug 6, 2001 60 mins

Julie Andrews; Aaron Carter. Also: Peter Gros and his animal pals.

Where to Watch

Episode 110

Tue, Aug 7, 2001 60 mins

Cuba Gooding Jr.; Goran Visnjic ("ER"); singer Usher.

Where to Watch

Episode 111

Wed, Aug 8, 2001 60 mins

Marilu Henner; Tara Reid; music guest James Darren.

Where to Watch

Episode 112

Thu, Aug 9, 2001 60 mins

Dennis Quaid; Judd Nelson.

Where to Watch

Episode 113

Fri, Aug 10, 2001 60 mins

Robert Duvall; Greg Kinnear.

Where to Watch

Episode 114

Mon, Aug 13, 2001 60 mins

Kelsey Grammer; Heath Ledger; Bradley Whitford; Nelly Furtado; Teri Hatcher.

Where to Watch

Episode 115

Tue, Aug 14, 2001 60 mins

Michael J. Fox; Julia Stiles; David Spade. Music guest Tyrese.

Where to Watch

Episode 116

Wed, Aug 15, 2001 60 mins

Charlie Sheen; Jenna Elfman; Tom Cavanagh; Carmen Electra. Music guest Train.

Where to Watch

Episode 117

Thu, Aug 16, 2001 60 mins

Footage of one of the program's wedding celebrations.

Where to Watch

Episode 118

Fri, Aug 17, 2001 60 mins

Footage of one of the program's wedding celebrations.

Where to Watch

Episode 119

Mon, Aug 20, 2001 60 mins

Howie Mandel; Alex Trebek; Leah Remini. Music guest: Erykah Badu. Vanessa L. Williams co-hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 120

Tue, Aug 21, 2001 60 mins

Jerry Seinfeld; Howie Mandel. Music guest: Dream. Mary Hart co-hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 121

Wed, Aug 22, 2001 60 mins

Jennifer Lopez; talk-show host Iyanla Vanzant. Music guest: Peter Frampton. Also: a performance by the Blue Man Group. Whoopi Goldberg co-hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 122

Thu, Aug 23, 2001 60 mins

Ted Danson; Howie Mandel. Also: a performance by Cirque du Soleil; a "Baywatch" fashion show. Tony Danza co-hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 123

Fri, Aug 24, 2001 60 mins

A look at this year's Mother's Day celebration.

Where to Watch

Episode 124

Mon, Aug 27, 2001 60 mins

Mira Sorvino. Music guest: Jethro Tull.

Where to Watch

Episode 125

Tue, Aug 28, 2001 60 mins

Sandra Bernhard; Shannon Elizabeth. Music guest Becky Taylor.

Where to Watch

Episode 126

Wed, Aug 29, 2001 60 mins

Mary J. Blige.

Where to Watch

Episode 127

Fri, Aug 31, 2001 60 mins

Hector Elizondo.

Where to Watch