Lincoln Laureates 2013

  • 2014
  • TV-G

Profiles of the 2013 Laureates of the Lincoln Academy of Illinois. Included: former Sara Lee CEO Brenda Barnes; geologist William Hammer; Dr. G. Timothy Johnson (ABC News); former Deere & Company CEO Robert Lane; Group O founder Robert Ontiveros; and Living Lands & Waters founder Chad Pregracke.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Coming Soon

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorites shows - Start Now