Life Below Zero: The Thaw

  • 2018
  • 1 Season

A continuation of the reality series following a group of people surviving in Alaska's wilderness as they deal with challenges presented by the coming of spring.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Next on TV

Season 1 Episode Guide

The Nightmare

Season 1, Episode 8

January 8, 2019

The Intruder

Season 1, Episode 5

February 28, 2018

Close Encounter

Season 1, Episode 7

February 15, 2018

To Catch a King

Season 1, Episode 4

January 18, 2018

No Time to Lose

Season 1, Episode 6

June 20, 2016

The Mess of Success

Season 1, Episode 3

June 16, 2016

The Meltdown

Season 1, Episode 2

June 15, 2016

Hunt or Be Hunted

Season 1, Episode 1

June 14, 2016

MIXED-ISH - In "mixed-ish," Rainbow Johnson recounts her experience growing up in a mixed-race family in the '80s and the constant dilemmas they had to face over whether to assimilate or stay true to themselves. Bow's parents Paul and Alicia decide to move from a hippie commune to the suburbs to better provide for their family. As her parents struggle with the challenges of their new life, Bow and her siblings navigate a mainstream school in which they're perceived as neither black nor white. This family's experiences illuminate the challenges of finding one's own identity when the rest of the world can't decide where you belong. (ABC/Kelsey McNeal)

Best New Fall TV Shows

The hottest new broadcast TV series

TV Yearbook

We honor TV's graduating class and freshmen most likely to succeed

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now