Life Below Zero: The Thaw

  • 2018
  • 1 Season
  • reality, outdoors

A continuation of the reality series following a group of people surviving in Alaska's wilderness as they deal with challenges presented by the coming of spring.

Season 1, Episode 4 To Catch a King

First Aired: January 18, 2018

The summer-thawed waterways allow Alaskans to harvest key resources for their survival.


Emmys 2019

The contenders you need to know

TV Premiere Dates

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now