Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes: Avengers Reassembled! Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

5 Episodes 2015 -

Episode 1

Act One

Fri, Nov 13, 2015 5 mins

Ultron takes control of Iron Man.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Act Two

Tue, Dec 15, 2015 5 mins

The Avengers fight against Ultron-controlled Iron Man.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Act Three

Wed, Dec 16, 2015 5 mins

Black Widow, Hawkeye and Hulk battle Hydra.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Act Four

Thu, Dec 17, 2015 5 mins

Spider-Man and Iron Spider protect the Helicarrier.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Act Five

Fri, Dec 18, 2015 5 mins

Ultron and his Ultron Minions attack Avengers Tower.

Where to Watch