Law & Order: Criminal Intent

This second 'Law & Order' spin-off focuses on New York detectives known as the Major Case Squad, which handles high-profile and unusually difficult investigations. Its storytelling differs from the original series in that it presents the criminal's perspective as well as the deductive methods used by the cops.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Next on TV

Season 8 Episode Guide

Playing Dead

Season 8, Episode 1

April 19, 2009

Rock Star

Season 8, Episode 2

April 26, 2009

Identity Crisis

Season 8, Episode 3

May 3, 2009

In Treatment

Season 8, Episode 4

May 10, 2009


Season 8, Episode 5

May 17, 2009

Astoria Helen

Season 8, Episode 6

May 31, 2009

Folie a Deux

Season 8, Episode 7

June 7, 2009

The Glory That Was...

Season 8, Episode 8

June 14, 2009

Family Values

Season 8, Episode 9

June 21, 2009

Salome in Manhattan

Season 8, Episode 10

June 28, 2009

Lady's Man

Season 8, Episode 11

June 28, 2009


Season 8, Episode 12

July 12, 2009

All In

Season 8, Episode 13

July 19, 2009

Major Case

Season 8, Episode 14

July 26, 2009

Alpha Dog

Season 8, Episode 15

August 2, 2009


Season 8, Episode 16

August 9, 2009

MIXED-ISH - In "mixed-ish," Rainbow Johnson recounts her experience growing up in a mixed-race family in the '80s and the constant dilemmas they had to face over whether to assimilate or stay true to themselves. Bow's parents Paul and Alicia decide to move from a hippie commune to the suburbs to better provide for their family. As her parents struggle with the challenges of their new life, Bow and her siblings navigate a mainstream school in which they're perceived as neither black nor white. This family's experiences illuminate the challenges of finding one's own identity when the rest of the world can't decide where you belong. (ABC/Kelsey McNeal)

Best New Fall TV Shows

The hottest new broadcast TV series


Emmys 2019

The contenders you need to know

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now