Ladies Man

  • 1999
  • 2 Seasons

A macho work-at-home dad copes with a house full of women, including his mother and ex-wife, plus, occasionally, a mother-in-law named Peaches.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Season 2 Episode Guide

The Happy Wanderer

Season 2, Episode 5

June 27, 2001

Family Dinner

Season 2, Episode 4

June 20, 2001

The 31-Inch-High Club

Season 2, Episode 3

June 13, 2001

A Quiet Evening at Home

Season 2, Episode 2

June 6, 2001

Upright and Breathing

Season 2, Episode 1

June 6, 2001

TV Premiere Dates

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now