Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Krod Mandoon and the Flaming Sword of Fire Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2009 - 2009

Episode 1

Wench Trouble

Thu, Apr 9, 2009 30 mins

Krod and the gang set out to rescue General Arcadius, the leader of the resistance who's being held in Dongalor's dungeon; Dongalor reveals his latest weapon, the Eye of Gulga Grymna.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Golden Powers

Thu, Apr 9, 2009 30 mins

Krod learns of a prophecy that forecasts his central role in the resistance; Dongalor falls for a peasant girl.

Where to Watch
Krod Mandoon and the Flaming Sword of Fire, Season 1 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Our Bounties Ourselves

Thu, Apr 16, 2009 30 mins

Krod fights bounty hunters hired by Dongalor, who worries that the arrival of a weapons inspector will put his relationship with his new girlfriend in danger.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

O Biclops, Where Art Thou?

Thu, Apr 23, 2009 30 mins

To earn a spot on the Elite Resistance Council, Krod must demonstrate his valor by snatching a priceless jewel from a bisexual cyclops. Meanwhile, a debonair member of the Council catches Aneka's eye.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Succubi: The Dawn's Early Light

Thu, Apr 30, 2009 30 mins

Krod is entrusted with alerting the resistance about Dongalor's activation of the Eye of Gulga Grymna. Meanwhile, Dongalor searches high and low for the Eye's missing component.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Thrilla in the Villa

Thu, May 7, 2009 30 mins

Upon learning that they've been played for fools in a diabolical conspiracy, Krod's gang races against the clock to disable Dongalor's secret weapon before it destroys the resistance.

Where to Watch