Kodiak: Bear Island

  • 2014
  • 1 Season

Following the daily lives of families who live on Kodiak Island in Alaska.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Season 1 Episode Guide

The Proving Grounds

Season 1, Episode 3

June 8, 2014

Faltering Legend

Season 1, Episode 2

June 8, 2014

First Time Fear

Season 1, Episode 1

May 25, 2014

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.

TV Premiere Dates

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now