Kitchen Nightmares

A reality series following chef Gordon Ramsay's attempts to turn around troubled restaurants. Based on the popular British show.

Season 3 Episode Guide

Spanish Pavilion

Season 3, Episode 1

January 21, 2011

Classic American

Season 3, Episode 2

January 28, 2011

PJ's Steakhouse

Season 3, Episode 3

February 4, 2011

Revisited #1

Season 3, Episode 4

February 11, 2011

Grasshopper Also

Season 3, Episode 5

February 18, 2011


Season 3, Episode 6

February 25, 2011

Down City

Season 3, Episode 7

March 11, 2011

Revisited #2

Season 3, Episode 8

March 18, 2011


Season 3, Episode 9

March 25, 2011

Kingston Café

Season 3, Episode 10

April 15, 2011

La Frite

Season 3, Episode 11

April 29, 2011


Season 3, Episode 12

May 6, 2011


Season 3, Episode 13

May 13, 2011


Season 3, Episode 14

May 20, 2011

TV Premiere Dates

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

MIXED-ISH - In "mixed-ish," Rainbow Johnson recounts her experience growing up in a mixed-race family in the '80s and the constant dilemmas they had to face over whether to assimilate or stay true to themselves. Bow's parents Paul and Alicia decide to move from a hippie commune to the suburbs to better provide for their family. As her parents struggle with the challenges of their new life, Bow and her siblings navigate a mainstream school in which they're perceived as neither black nor white. This family's experiences illuminate the challenges of finding one's own identity when the rest of the world can't decide where you belong. (ABC/Kelsey McNeal)

Best New Fall TV Shows

The hottest new broadcast TV series

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now