Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Killer Women With Piers Morgan Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

5 Episodes 2017 - 0

Piers Morgan returns with five more of America's most notorious female murderers in a quest to discover what drives a woman to kill.

Episode 1

Rebecca Fenton

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 60 mins

For six years, she seemed to have gotten away with cold-blooded murder. And despite her 2015 conviction for her husband's killing, she still admits no part in it. Piers Morgan seeks the answer whether Rebecca Fenton killed Larry Fenton.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Amber Wright

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 60 mins

Piers travels to Homestead Correctional Institution in Florida to meet Amber Wright who, at just 15, conspired with a group of friends to murder her ex-boyfriend.

Where to Watch
Killer Women With Piers Morgan, Season 2 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Jennifer Mee

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 60 mins

Jennifer Mee first gained fame as the " Hiccup Girl." She is now serving a life sentence even though she didn't pull the trigger and wasn't even at the scene when the bullets that killed a young man, Shannon Griffin, were fired.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Ashley Humphrey

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 60 mins

Piers travels to Gadsden Correctional Facility near Tallahassee in Florida to meet Ashley Humphrey who, as a 20-year-old bride, followed home Sandee Rozzo, a woman she had never met, and pumped eight bullets into her at close range.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Sheila Davalloo

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 60 mins

Sheila Davalloo, convicted for the murder of Anna Lisa Raymundo, is featured. She has yet to start the 50-year sentence she was given for this murder, as she first must complete the 25-year sentence she was given for the attempted murder of her husband.

Where to Watch