Killer Confessions

  • 2015
  • 1 Season

A look inside the interrogation room where killers reveal their emotions, behaviors and confession.

Season 1 Episode Guide

SK Confessions

Season 1, Episode 4

November 3, 2015

The Caring Son

Season 1, Episode 3

October 27, 2015

Where's Brittany?

Season 1, Episode 2

October 20, 2015

Faith, Hope and Love

Season 1, Episode 1

October 13, 2015

Let's Talk About Sex on TV, Baby

Sex Ed Week explores the ways TV is pushing boundaries forward – and the ways it still lets us down

<em style=""><a href="">Game of Thrones</a></em>

Game of Thrones Season 8 Complete Coverage

Every recap, review, ranking, explainer, and fan theory you need

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now