Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Keyshia & Daniel: Family First Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

8 Episodes 2012 - 0

Episode 1

Heaven Sent

Tue, Oct 9, 2012 30 mins

The private life and professional world of singer Keyshia Cole are charted in this reality series. In the premiere, Keyshia and her paramour, hoops player Daniel Gibson, prepare for their private Hawaii wedding, but a family issue soon comes into play.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


Tue, Oct 16, 2012 30 mins

The couple's wedding in Hawaii is a smashing success, but harsh reality strikes when Daniel suffers a career-jeopardizing injury.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

I Ain't Thru

Tue, Oct 23, 2012 30 mins

The couple's relationship is tested by the hard realities of life.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Thought You Had My Back

Tue, Oct 30, 2012 30 mins

Keyshia mediates an argument between her sister and her mother. Meanwhile, Keyshia and Daniel clash over private matters.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

2 Sides to Everything

Tue, Nov 13, 2012 30 mins

Keyshia and Daniel attend intense marriage counseling and unearth difficult issues.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Where This Love Could End Up

Tue, Nov 20, 2012 30 mins

Keyshia and Daniel participate in a photo shoot, yet arguments soon ensue.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Work It Out

Tue, Nov 27, 2012 30 mins

Keyshia's music career soars just as Daniel faces an identity crisis.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Keyshia and Daniel: Family First: Trust and Believe

Tue, Dec 4, 2012 30 mins

Daniel has a juggle struggle when he must balance his family and his career. Also: Keyshia realizes she must make sacrifices.

Where to Watch