Kentucky Writers' Hall of Fame Ceremony 2015

  • 2015
  • TV Show
  • None

The 2015 induction ceremony for the Kentucky Writers' Hall of Fame, featuring remarks by Wendell Berry, the first living author to be inducted. Also: the works of other inductees are read, including Elizabeth Hardwick, Effie Waller Smith, Hunter S. Thompson, Guy Davenport and Jim Wayne Miller.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on