Kennedy Center Honors

  • 2009

Mel Brooks, Dave Brubeck, Grace Bumbry, Robert De Niro and Bruce Springsteen are the honorees at the 32nd annual celebration hosted by Caroline Kennedy. Performers and presenters include Meryl Streep; Martin Scorsese; Sting; Matthew Broderick; Aretha Franklin; John Mellencamp; Carl Reiner; Jon Stewart; Jennifer Nettles; Sharon Stone; Ben Stiller; Jack B (more…)

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on