Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List

An unscripted series delving into the private life of comedian Kathy Griffin, the self-proclaimed 'outrageous, potty-mouthed' funnywoman known for riffing on celebrities and showbiz culture. The show spotlights Griffin's attempts to raise her status in the industry; her surreal celebrity encounters; and her downtime with her inner circle.

Season 3 Episode Guide

  • Suddenly Single

    Season 3, Episode 1

    June 5, 2007
  • Dating for Publicity

    Season 3, Episode 2

    June 12, 2007
  • The Show Must Go On

    Season 3, Episode 3

    June 19, 2007
  • What I Won't Do for a Buck

    Season 3, Episode 4

    June 26, 2007
  • Prison + Porn = Fun for Everyone

    Season 3, Episode 5

    July 10, 2007
  • Kathy Goes to London

    Season 3, Episode 6

    July 17, 2007
  • Back to My Irish Roots, Literally

    Season 3, Episode 7

    July 24, 2007
TV Premiere Dates

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

See What's New
100 Best Shows on TV

TV Guide ranks Peak TV's finest offerings

Discover Now!

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now