Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List

  • 2005
  • 6 Seasons
  • TV-14

An unscripted series delving into the private life of comedian Kathy Griffin, the self-proclaimed 'outrageous, potty-mouthed' funnywoman known for riffing on celebrities and showbiz culture. The show spotlights Griffin's attempts to raise her status in the industry; her surreal celebrity encounters; and her downtime with her inner circle.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Season 2 Episode Guide

Going, Going, Gone

Season 2, Episode 1

June 6, 2006

Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List

Season 2, Episode 2

June 13, 2006


Season 2, Episode 3

June 20, 2006

Rocket Attack

Season 2, Episode 4

June 27, 2006

Puppy Chaos

Season 2, Episode 5

July 11, 2006

Vegas, Baby!

Season 2, Episode 6

July 18, 2006

Rod Serling, <em>The Twilight Zone</em>

The 15 Twilight Zone Episodes That Aged the Best

... and where to stream them.

Anthony Hopkins, <em style="">The Silence of the Lambs</em>

15 Great Thrillers to Stream (And One Bad One)

Movies to watch if you want to have a panic attack.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now