Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List

  • 2005
  • 6 Seasons
  • TV-14

An unscripted series delving into the private life of comedian Kathy Griffin, the self-proclaimed 'outrageous, potty-mouthed' funnywoman known for riffing on celebrities and showbiz culture. The show spotlights Griffin's attempts to raise her status in the industry; her surreal celebrity encounters; and her downtime with her inner circle.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Season 1 Episode Guide

Out & About

Season 1, Episode 1

August 3, 2005

Hot to Tot

Season 1, Episode 2

August 10, 2005

Adjusted Gross

Season 1, Episode 3

August 17, 2005

High Brow

Season 1, Episode 4

August 24, 2005

From A to D

Season 1, Episode 5

August 31, 2005

Magic Carpet Ride

Season 1, Episode 6

September 7, 2005

The Best Big Bang Theory Guest Stars, Ranked

From Stan Lee to Leonard Nimoy, check out the greatest cameos on the CBS sitcom

The Best Kids' Movies on Netflix Right Now

Our gift to all you harried parents: hours of peace and quiet.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now