Jerry Seinfeld: The Comedian Award

  • 2007
  • TV Show
  • TV-14

Chris Rock, Garry Shandling, Robert Klein and host Anderson Cooper salute Jerry Seinfeld as he receives the inaugural Comedian Award at the 2005 Comedy Festival in Las Vegas. The four comics also discuss their big breaks, their methods and influences.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on