Inspirational Country Music Awards

  • 2005
  • TV Show
  • None

Linda Davis and Lisa Ryan host the 11th annual ceremony from Nashville's Ryman Auditorium. Performers include Andy Griggs, Jamie O'Neal, Josh Turner, Melanie Walker, Jeff Bates, Clifton Jansky, Del Way, Twice Robin and the GunnPoint Band.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on