Insider's Guide to Happiness

  • 2004
  • 1 Season

Six people's lives are changed after an ambulance crash brings them together, and each one's subsequent actions affect the fate of the others.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Season 1 Episode Guide

Are You In Denial?

Season 1, Episode 5

February 4, 2016

What Are You Afraid Of?

Season 1, Episode 4

January 28, 2016

Will The Truth Make You Happy?

Season 1, Episode 3

January 21, 2016

Who Controls Your Happiness?

Season 1, Episode 2

January 14, 2016

Is Happiness an Accident?

Season 1, Episode 1

January 7, 2016

You Are Happy

Season 1, Episode 13

December 31, 2015

Can You Embrace a New Life?

Season 1, Episode 12

December 24, 2015

Does Happiness Grow Up?

Season 1, Episode 11

December 17, 2015

Being Happy Is Being Who You Are

Season 1, Episode 10

December 10, 2015

Who Taught You to Be Happy?

Season 1, Episode 9

July 15, 2004

Will You Be Happy Tomorrow?

Season 1, Episode 8

July 8, 2004

What If You Could Start Over?

Season 1, Episode 7

July 1, 2004

Do You Deserve To Be Happy?

Season 1, Episode 6

June 24, 2004

MIXED-ISH - In "mixed-ish," Rainbow Johnson recounts her experience growing up in a mixed-race family in the '80s and the constant dilemmas they had to face over whether to assimilate or stay true to themselves. Bow's parents Paul and Alicia decide to move from a hippie commune to the suburbs to better provide for their family. As her parents struggle with the challenges of their new life, Bow and her siblings navigate a mainstream school in which they're perceived as neither black nor white. This family's experiences illuminate the challenges of finding one's own identity when the rest of the world can't decide where you belong. (ABC/Kelsey McNeal)

Best New Fall TV Shows

The hottest new broadcast TV series

TV Yearbook

We honor TV's graduating class and freshmen most likely to succeed

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now