Ink Master

  • 2012
  • 12 Seasons
  • TV-14
  • reality

Tattoo artists compete for a $100,000 cash prize and exposure in Ink magazine.

Ink Master Photos

  • Ink Master - Season 1 - Al Fliction, Shane O'Neill, Tommy Helm, Brian "B-Tat" Robinson, Josh Woods, Bili Vegas, Jeremy Miller, James Vaugh, Heather Sinn, Judge Chris Nunez, Series Host Dave Navarro, Judge Oliver Peck and Lea Vendeta

TV Premiere Dates

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now