Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Iced: U.S. Marshals Alaska Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

1 Episodes 2010 - 2010

Episode 1

Alaska's #1 Fugitive

Thu, Mar 11, 2010 30 mins

A series following U.S. Marshals in Alaska begins with the hunt for a fugitive who has threatened to kill anyone who tries to capture him.

Where to Watch