Ice Cold Killers

Murder cases from Alaska are detailed.

Watchlist Added
Where to Watch

Season 4, Episode 1 Frozen in Fear

First Aired: January 5, 2016

The Season 5 premiere details a pedestrian check that goes tragically wrong when the police officer is gunned down and the assailant makes off with her patrol car.