Hyperion Plays Piano: The Great Keyboard Classics

Pianist Hyperion Knight performs classic compositions; and shares stories about the pieces and their composers. Included: a Beatles medley; Frederic Chopin's "The Minute Waltz"; Andrew Lloyd Webber's "Don't Cry for Me Argentina"; Hoagy Carmichael's "Georgia on My Mind"; and George Gershwin's "Rhapsody in Blue."

Watchlist Added
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on