Hip Hop Awards '08

  • 2008
  • TV Show
  • TV-14

Katt Williams hosts the third annual gala from Atlanta. Lil Wayne leads the pack with 12 nominations. Also: Russell Simmons is presented with the "I Am Hip Hop" Icon Award; Common, Lil Wayne, Ludacris, MC Lyte, N.E.R.D. and others perform.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on