X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Have I Got a Bit More News for You Season 66 Episodes

10 Episodes 2023 - 0

Episode 1

Episode 1

Mon, Oct 9, 2023 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Episode 2

Mon, Oct 16, 2023 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Episode 3

Mon, Oct 23, 2023 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Episode 4

Mon, Oct 30, 2023 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Episode 5

Mon, Nov 6, 2023 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Episode 6

Mon, Nov 13, 2023 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Episode 7

Mon, Nov 27, 2023 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Episode 8

Mon, Dec 4, 2023 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Episode 9

Tue, Dec 12, 2023 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Episode 10

Mon, Dec 18, 2023 45 mins

Where to Watch