X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Have I Got a Bit More News for You Season 60 Episodes

12 Episodes 2020 - 0

Episode 1

Episode 1

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 60 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Episode 2

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 60 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Episode 3

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 60 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Episode 4

Mon, Oct 26, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 60 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Episode 5

Mon, Nov 2, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 60 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Episode 6

Mon, Nov 9, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 60 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

Episode 7

Mon, Nov 23, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 60 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Episode 8

Mon, Nov 30, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 60 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

Episode 9

Mon, Dec 7, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Episode 10

Mon, Dec 14, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Episode 11

Sun, Mar 27, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Have I Got a Bit More 2020 News for You

Tue, Dec 22, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 60 Episode 12 image