X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Have I Got a Bit More News for You Season 48 Episodes

11 Episodes 2014 - 2014

Topical comedy panel show looking back at the week of news in a satirical light.

Episode 1

Episode 1

Fri, Oct 3, 2014 45 mins

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 48 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Episode 2

Fri, Oct 10, 2014 45 mins

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 48 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Episode 3

Fri, Oct 17, 2014 45 mins

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 48 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Episode 4

Fri, Oct 24, 2014 45 mins

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 48 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Episode 5

Fri, Oct 31, 2014 45 mins

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 48 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Episode 6

Fri, Nov 7, 2014 45 mins

The extended version of the popular satirical news quiz with captains Paul Merton and Ian Hislop, guest host Jo Brand and panellists Caroline Lucas and Richard Osman.

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 48 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

Episode 7

Fri, Nov 21, 2014 45 mins

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 48 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Episode 8

Mon, Dec 1, 2014 45 mins

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 48 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

Episode 9

Mon, Dec 8, 2014 45 mins

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 48 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Episode 10

Mon, Dec 15, 2014 45 mins

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 48 Episode 10 image

Episode 11

Episode 11

Mon, Dec 22, 2014 45 mins

Where to Watch