X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Have I Got a Bit More News for You Season 46 Episodes

12 Episodes 2013 - 2013

Topical comedy panel show looking back at the week of news in a satirical light.

Episode 1

Episode 1

Fri, Oct 4, 2013 45 mins

Where to Watch
Have I Got a Bit More News for You, Season 46 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Episode 2

Fri, Oct 11, 2013 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Episode 3

Fri, Oct 18, 2013 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Episode 4

Fri, Oct 25, 2013 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Episode 5

Fri, Nov 1, 2013 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Episode 6

Fri, Nov 8, 2013 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Episode 7

Fri, Nov 22, 2013 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Episode 8

Fri, Nov 29, 2013 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Episode 9

Fri, Dec 6, 2013 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Episode 10

Fri, Dec 13, 2013 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Episode 11

Fri, Dec 20, 2013 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Episode 12

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 45 mins

A witty compilation of the scathing news quiz, which pokes fun at the key events of 2013. With regulars Paul Merton and Ian Hislop, plus a motley of guest hosts and panellists.

Where to Watch