X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Have I Got a Bit More News for You Season 42 Episodes

10 Episodes 2011 - 2011

Topical comedy panel show looking back at the week of news in a satirical light.

Episode 1

Episode 1

Fri, Oct 14, 2011 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Episode 2

Fri, Oct 21, 2011 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Episode 3

Fri, Oct 28, 2011 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Episode 4

Fri, Nov 4, 2011 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Episode 5

Fri, Nov 11, 2011 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Episode 6

Fri, Nov 25, 2011 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Episode 7

Fri, Dec 2, 2011 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Episode 8

Fri, Dec 9, 2011 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Episode 9

Fri, Dec 16, 2011 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Episode 10

Fri, Dec 23, 2011 45 mins

Where to Watch