Hamilton Music Awards 2016

  • 2016
  • TV Show
  • None

Ian Thomas hosts the 12th annual Hamilton Music Awards, broadcast from the Dofasco Centre for the Arts, and featuring performances by Terra Lightfoot, Lori Yates, the Vaudevillian, the TV Freaks, the Hellbent Rockers, Jennifer Budd and lifetime-achievement honoree Dallas Harms.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on