This seven-part epic follows criminal Frank Griffin through the West with his gang of outlaws as they hunt for his protégé who turned his back against the brotherhood.

Season 1 Episode Guide

  • Homecoming

    Season 1, Episode 7

    November 22, 2017
  • Dear Roy...

    Season 1, Episode 6

    November 22, 2017
  • Shot the Head off a Snake

    Season 1, Episode 5

    November 22, 2017
  • Fathers & Sons

    Season 1, Episode 4

    November 22, 2017
  • Wisdom of the Horse

    Season 1, Episode 3

    November 22, 2017
  • The Ladies of La Belle

    Season 1, Episode 2

    November 22, 2017
  • An Incident at Creede

    Season 1, Episode 1

    November 22, 2017
TV Premiere Dates

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

See What's New
MIXED-ISH - In "mixed-ish," Rainbow Johnson recounts her experience growing up in a mixed-race family in the '80s and the constant dilemmas they had to face over whether to assimilate or stay true to themselves. Bow's parents Paul and Alicia decide to move from a hippie commune to the suburbs to better provide for their family. As her parents struggle with the challenges of their new life, Bow and her siblings navigate a mainstream school in which they're perceived as neither black nor white. This family's experiences illuminate the challenges of finding one's own identity when the rest of the world can't decide where you belong. (ABC/Kelsey McNeal)
Best Fall TV Shows

The hottest new broadcast TV series

Discover Now!

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now