GMA Honors

The inaugural ceremony celebrating those inducted into the GMA Gospel Music Hall of Fame. The 2014 inductees include Brown Bannister; the Gaither Vocal Band; Rich Mullins; and Take 6. Michael W. Smith and Amy Grant are among the performers.

Watchlist Added
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on