Glory Days

A novelist investigates strange goings-on (usually murders) in his home town.

Watchlist Added
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Season 1 Episode Guide

  • Clowning Glory

    Season 1, Episode 9

    March 25, 2002
  • No Guts, No Glory

    Season 1, Episode 8

    March 18, 2002
  • There Goes the Neighborhood

    Season 1, Episode 7

    March 11, 2002
  • Everybody Loves Rudy

    Season 1, Episode 6

    February 20, 2002
  • The Lost Girls

    Season 1, Episode 5

    February 13, 2002
  • Death, Lies and Videotape

    Season 1, Episode 4

    February 6, 2002
  • MissFortune Teller

    Season 1, Episode 3

    January 30, 2002
  • The Devil Made Me Do It

    Season 1, Episode 2

    January 23, 2002
100 Best Shows on TV

TV Guide ranks Peak TV's finest offerings

Discover Now!
MIXED-ISH - In "mixed-ish," Rainbow Johnson recounts her experience growing up in a mixed-race family in the '80s and the constant dilemmas they had to face over whether to assimilate or stay true to themselves. Bow's parents Paul and Alicia decide to move from a hippie commune to the suburbs to better provide for their family. As her parents struggle with the challenges of their new life, Bow and her siblings navigate a mainstream school in which they're perceived as neither black nor white. This family's experiences illuminate the challenges of finding one's own identity when the rest of the world can't decide where you belong. (ABC/Kelsey McNeal)
Best Fall TV Shows

The hottest new broadcast TV series

Discover Now!

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now